chinese    english
Home > About Us

Shanghai Amorsino Electronics Co., Ltd, is a hi-tech corporation which specialized in researching, developing and manufacturing medical electronic products. The primary product is clinical laboratory equipments. Amorsino provide a solution for client that performance beyond price.銆
銆銆
Amorsino took the lead in researching and developing discrete Biochemical Analyzer in china. MOL-300 successfully got the authentication from Shanghai FDA in 2004. Experts and customers give good appraise. MOL-300 has intellectual asset in the form of patent. It reaches the advanced level in design and technics. The excellent cost effectiveness let it become a new star in clinical biochemical domain.
  
The project - auto analyzer got National Technology Innovation Fund in 2005. MOL-300 Biochemical analyzer is also cognized as Shanghai Hi-tech production transformation project. Hereafter Amorsino released a series of discrete Auto Analyzers, MOL-200, MOL-360 and etc.
A staff team with concept of modern management and professionalism come together in Amorsino. They abound in enterprise and ingenuity, commit themselves to improvement and upgrade of product under the precondition of  safety, reliability and stability
Amorsino strictly carries out ISO 9001:2000 and ISO 13485:2003 Quality Control Management System and is granted TUV and CE certificates. MOL series Auto analyzer got the recognition from customers, distributors domestic and overseas for their excellent precision and stability. Amorsino鎶 production is stepping to all over the world.
Culture
路         worth
鈫扨rovide most excellent cost-effective product for customers
鈫扜ot most value for company and staff
路         Quality
鈫扐dvanced Design Concept
鈫扴trict Quality Management System
路         Service
鈫扴ell is not the end, it's beginning of our service
 

 
Shanghai Amorsino Electronics Co., Ltd.
Tel: 86 21 64012031, 64017048 Fax: 86 21 64013109
E-mail: sales@amorsino.com
Copyright 2004 Amorsino Inc. All Rights Reserved.

中文    英文
首页 > 公司简介

上海艾诺电子有限公司是一家以研发、生产、销售医疗电子产品为主营业务的高新技术企业,公司立足于极具影响力与辐射力的上海市,其主营的生化分析仪器,开拓了国内大型全自动仪器应用的领域,为客户提供了性能超越价格的解决方案。

公司在国内率先成功推出自主研发的MOL-300型分立式全自动生化分析仪,并于二零零四年顺利通过了医疗器械产品的注册认证,获得业内专家和用户的广泛好评。该项产品具备完全知识产权,拥有多项专利技术,在设计、工艺与生产指标上均达到了国际先进水平,打破了国内 分立式全自动生化分析仪市场长期由进口产品一统天下的格局,优良的性能价格比使其成为医疗检验领域一颗瞩目的新星。

二零零五年全自动生化分析仪项目获得国家技术创新基金支持并圆满实施。MOL-300全自动生化分析仪被认定为上海市高新技术成果转化项目。此后公司陆续推出系列化分立式全自动生化分析仪产品,成为自主创新的佳话。

公司汇聚了一支具有现代管理理念和专业精神的员工队伍,他们富有进取心与创造力,在保证产品安全性、可靠性和稳定性的前提下,积极致力于产品的不断改善和提升。

公司实行严格的ISO9001及ISO13485质量管理体系,并获得瑞士通标(SGS)质量体系认证及产品CE认证。MOL系列全自动生化分析仪以其出色的精密度和稳定性获得国内外广大客户和经销商的认可。

 

◆ 企业文化

 

价值

→为用户提供最优性价比的产品

→实现自身最大价值

质量

→先进的设计理念

→严格的质量管理体系

服务

→销售不是服务的终点,是我们服务的开始